Cariba Heine

June 10, 2009

Stardoll’s latest addition to its actress list is Australian Cariba Heine, probably most known for her role in H2O: Just Add Water with Claire Holt and Phoebe Tonkin (I suspect we’ll get a Phoebe-doll soon…) She has a wardrobe filled with fabulous designer clothes, of which I have identified a few. The catwalk pictures are from style.com.

Image and video hosting by TinyPicAlexandre Herchocovitch dress, RTW Spring 09
I have to say I like the real version much better. The colour, the fabric, the collar…

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Viktor & Rolf shoes and dress, RTW Spring 09
I really like this! Just look at those shoes…

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Viktor & Rolf shoes, top and belts, RTW Spring 09 

Image and video hosting by TinyPicEley Kishimoto tights and hats, RTW Spring 09

Image and video hosting by TinyPicChristopher Kane shoes and dress, RTW Spring 09
Great quality on the Stardoll dress I must say.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Christopher Kane skirt and shoes, RTW Spring 09
The skirt, please! I hope more from this collection will be released,
it’s fantastic.
 
Image and video hosting by TinyPicChristian Dior dresses, RTW Spring 09

Leave a comment