Hot Buys August 2009

July 23, 2009

Today August’s Hot Buys were released in Stardoll Magazine! I’m happy to say that I could identify every item except for the purple jean jacket and the earrings. I’ll keep my eyes open though, I might find them later on… However, these I must say are the worst HB’s in a long time. I like the sunglasses, but that’s about it. What do you guys think?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Pucci Oval Crystal-Embellished Sunglasses.
They’re kind of fun, right?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Asos Cupcake Bag

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Topshop Cropped Blouse

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Marc Jacobs Heart Cutout Pumps

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Miu Miu Mid Thigh Socks

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Topshop Striped Crop Sweatshirt

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Sass & Bide Out of the Shadow Sequin Skirt

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Adam Silk Detachable Suspender Shorts

2 Responses to “Hot Buys August 2009”

  1. thefashionside said

    I like the Adam Silk Detachable Suspender Shorts. I would probably buy them if they came in black. Awesome post. 🙂

  2. malonce said

    Thank you so much! 🙂 And I agree, they would be much better in black.

Leave a Reply

