Louis Vuitton, Hérve Léger, Alexander Wang, Emanuel Ungaro and Matthew Williamson

July 6, 2009

Hello sweeties! Sorry I haven’t been writing in such a long time, but I’ve been busy working, sunbathing and traveling. Now that I’m back, I’ve missed out on so much new spoilers/clothes/news that I simply can’t bring them all up here, but I’ll do my best to write about my favourites. At the moment, I’ve had time to identify some amazing new spoilers which I just can’t wait to get my hands on when they’re released. The runway pictures are from Style.com and RunwayDaily.com.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Emanuel Ungaro dress, Ready-To-Wear Spring 2009

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Matthew Williamson dress, Ready-To-Wear Spring 2009
Cute, but I wish Stardoll would’ve made the skirt more shiny. And released the shoes…

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Louis Vuitton skirt, top and necklaces, Ready-To-Wear Spring 2009
Ohh, I like it. Hope there will be more from this collection soon. Very soon.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Alexander Wang jacket and shorts, Ready-To-Wear Spring 2009
Love the jacket. You can’t go wrong with Alex Wang.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Alexander Wang top and fringed heels, Ready-To-Wear Spring 2009
Shoes! Shoes! Shoes! Can’t wait. Just wish they hadn’t put the ELLE-logo on the top.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Hérve Léger dress, Ready-To-Wear Spring 2009
What have they done with it? Really like the catwalk one, but I’m not so sure about Stardoll’s copy. Why make it beige?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Louis Vuitton accessories, Ready-To-Wear Spring 2009

Leave a Reply

